Försäljning
Västra Sverige

Kristian Lantz
070-288 90 24
kristian.lantz@fergin.se

Försäljning
Stockholm/Uppsala

Lars Studsare
070-527 36 20
lars.studsare@fergin.se

Försäljning
Södra Sverige

Fredrik Segerström
070-221 49 48
fredrik.segerstrom@fergin.se

Försäljning
Mellan/Norra Sverige

Mikael Bergqvist
070-350 02 57
mikael.bergqvist@fergin.se

Kundsupport
Stockholm/Uppsala

Martin Heurlén
0141-500 22
martin@fergin.se

Kundsupport
Västra Sverige
Fredrik Lönn
0141-500 28
fredrik@fergin.se

Tjänstledig, åter 2023-06

Kundsupport
Västra Sverige

Johan Nilsson
0141-500 23
johan@fergin.se

Kundsupport
Södra/Mellan/Norra Sverige

Nina Wik
0141-500 29
nina@fergin.se

Administration
Ulrika Gidijon
0141-500 24
ulrika@fergin.se

VD
Jonas Eriksson
0141-500 26
jonas@fergin.se